Book 1 (Free)

Mystic Anderson is broken, and she knows this. Fortunately for her, she’s found someone who is just as broken as she is, and she’s hooked. However, not everyone wants to see them together.


Gage Evans is evil, and he knows this. Fortunately for him, he’s found someone who is perfect for whatever sick desires he craves. However, after ten years apart, time and distance hasn’t changed that.

Book 2

Rowan Lewis has little cracks in her perfectly constructed façade. Fortunately for her, she doesn’t let them get in the way of success. Ready for anything, she doesn’t frighten easily.


Lorcan Cavanaugh has an affliction for weak people. Fortunately for him, he’s usually only surrounded by strong personalities. Ready for anything, he’s not afraid to go after what he wants.


Book 3

Molly Cavanaugh is made up of a bunch of shattered parts. Fortunately for her, she manages them perfectly enough that no one notices. That is, until someone does.


Grayson Lewis is made up of a bunch of perfectly constructed parts. Fortunately for him, everyone believes what they see. That is, until someone see beyond the mask.

Complete Set


Our Broken Pieces - Mystic Anderson & Gage Evans

Our Cracked Pieces - Rowan Lewis & Lorcan Cavanaugh

Our Shattered Pieces - Molly Cavanaugh & Grayson Lewis