Book 1

Unaware that Rýkr even exists, Avalon Lively isn’t prepared for the brown-haired, blue-eyed stunner who comes barreling into her life, upending everything she ever thought she knew.


Aware that Rýkr is very real, Griffin Keenstone is also very aware that his destiny lies with a blonde-haired, blue-eyed beauty who can move objects with her mind…just like he can.

Book 2

After seeing her sister surrender to the reality that is Rýkr, Neve Lively is still fighting against the brown-haired, blue-eyed god that pushes all her buttons, even the angry ones.


After seeing things work out for his brother, Easton Keenstone will do whatever it takes to claim the black-haired, blue-eyed spitfire who can read minds…luckily, she can’t read his.


Complete Duet

Avalon - Avalon Lively & Griffin Keenstone

Neve - Neve Lively & Easton Keenstone