Book 1  (Free)

Ramsey Reed feared no man. At only eighteen-years-old, the entire town danced to his malicious tune. So, when the new girl dares to defy his rules, he soon realizes that he’s not the only who fears nothing.


Emerson Andrews has suffered greatly, from her father’s emotional and physical abuse to the death of her mother by the hands of that same man. So, an elite prep school of the one percent? No sweat.

Book 2

Roselyn Bell's new stepfather comes from a world of wealth. However, along with that money comes a loneliness that she had never expected, even if her nights are being occupied by two of Windsor’s elite.


Liam McCellan’s life is filled with more money and power than any one person needs. However, none of it compares to the sexy spitfire that unexpectedly lands in his bed and steals his heart.


Book 3

Deke Marlow's a sleeping lion that no one in their right mind wants to awaken. He's part of the top of the food chain in Sands Cove and anything is his for the taking, and what he wants is Delaney Martin.


Delaney Martin's a book nerd with one friend, an arranged marriage, and NO drama in her life. Life is pretty fantastic until she gets caught in Deke Marlow's crosshairs and becomes his newest game to play.

Book 4

Ava Hill cares about only one person in her life, and that’s her best friend. Her non-judgmental friend allows Ava to be as wild as they come. That is, until Ace McIntire shows up and changes the game.


Ace McIntire would rather be anywhere in the world than Sands Cove, but his options are limited. He already plans on being miserable for the entire summer, but what he hadn't counted on was Ava Hill.


Book 5

Ramsey Reed has been married and in love with his wife for twenty years. Unapologetically, he had drugged her to the courthouse right after graduating from high school and had married her.


Twenty years later, life, work, children, friends…none of it has made a dent in Ramsey’s need for Emerson, and it’s time she finally got the wedding she deserved.

Complete Set

Facing the Enemy - Ramsey Reed & Emerson Andrews

Engaging the Enemy - Liam McCellan & Roselyn Bell

Battling the Enemy - Deke Marlow & Delaney Martin

Provoking the Enemy - Ace McIntire & Ava Hill

Loving the Enemy - Wedding vows renewal (Ramsey & Emerson)


Next Generation Standalone

For the first time in his life, something isn’t coming easy for Ramsey Reed Jr., but he doesn’t mind. He actually relishes the challenge. The more Lake Warren resists, the more determined he is to have her.


For the first time in her life, Lake is at a loss as to what to do, and she has no idea how to get out of the mess she’s found herself in. Especially, when Ramsey Reed Jr. keeps coming after her.

Next Generation Book 1 (Free)

Dash Marlow wasn’t one to back down from anything. He hadn’t been raised to lose, no matter what the issue. So, losing the only girl that he’s ever loved is not an option, even if she does hate him.


Eden Rudolph wasn’t a weak wallflower. She hadn’t been raised to let the world beat down on her and not fight back. So, walking away from the only guy that’s ever broken her heart? Easy as pie.


Next Generation Book  2

Chance McCellan wasn’t one to apologize for himself. With the world at his feet, he’s never held back, and everyone knows it. However, he does have one regret, and he’ll stop at nothing to make it right.


Harper Crosby wasn’t a follower. With the next chapter of her life near, she just wants to graduate and move on with her life. However, she does have one minor issue at hand, and he just. Won’t. Go. Away.

Next Generation Book  3

Maddox Reed wasn’t one to bow to society’s rules. As one of the best hackers in the world, there wasn’t anything beyond his reach. So, when a certain brunette lands on his radar, it’s just the beginning.


Cassidy Spears wasn’t a gold-digger. As one of Windsor Academy’s charity cases, nothing mattered more than getting her diploma. So, when a certain lunatic approaches her, it’s definitely not a good thing.


Next Generation Book  4

Crew Marlow wasn’t one to care about consequences. However, when you weren’t able to control your emotions, every day was full of surprises. Still, none bigger than the past coming back to challenge him.


Athena Ashford wasn’t a fool. However, when you weren’t able to let go of the past, that opened up a huge debate on foolishness. Still, life has proven that there was no bigger fool than someone in love.

Next Generation Book  5

Delaney McIntire Jr. wasn’t one to cower. Every bit as formidable as her family, she welcomes any and all challenges. So, when a quiet marauder sets his sights on her, she’s more than ready for him.


Kadon Sharpe wasn’t a quitter. Every bit as determined as his family, he refuses to allow failure into his life, no matter what. So, when a fiery predator allows him to get close to her, it’s game on.


Complete Set

Resisting the Enemy - Dash Marlow & Eden Rudolph

Confronting the Enemy - Chance McCellan & Harper Crosby

Fighting the Enemy - Maddox Reed & Cassidy Spears

Challenging the Enemy - Crew Marlow & Athena Ashford

Daring the Enemy - Delaney McIntire Jr. & Kadon Sharpe

Coming in 2023


Next Generation Standalone - Final  Book

Coming in 2023