Book 1

Kenzlee Mitchell's life went from mansions to middle-class suburbia, just like that. Determined to do her best to adjust, she accepts the changes and challenges. She just never expected Talon Draven.


Talon Draven doesn't have time for distractions; he's got enough responsibilities to deal with. Determined to stay focused, he avoids drama at all costs. He just never expected Kenzlee Mitchell.

Book 2

Hunter Finley & Alexandria Mitchell - coming in 2023


Book 3

Lars Finley & Edie Draven - coming in 2023

Coming in 2023